Home

Principles

Consistently paving new ways

Our principles

Test for the best

Rather than making decisions based on gut feelings, we test – no ifs, ands, or buts – and use data analyses to constantly improve our processes and products. We take an evidence-based approach to solving creative and business-related challenges.

Prices: Fair and transparent.

Rather than creating individual opaque quotations, we bill all our clients the same way for the same services. Regardless of how big the client is or what type of organization it is. We offer a fixed-price guarantee and publish our prices directly on sapera.com.

Automation for good

There are things that algorithms can simply do better than people – so we let them do the work for us. We standardize and automate our processes so that we don’t waste as much time carrying out routine tasks. This leaves us more time to put our human talents to work for our clients.

Constant feedback

We don’t claim to have the perfect solution for everything. For this reason, we ask our clients and employees to provide regular and systematic feedback, even while the collaboration is still going on. For an ideally managed project. And for those who want to hit the mark.

Strength lies within the community.

To us, community has got no limits. We bring creative professionals from around the world together so that they can coordinate and work together using technology to take on the challenges of our clients. Sapera is a place where complex teams form to solve complex problems – simply.

Our purpose

We create an environment where people with the right expertise come together to simply solve complex challenges. To do so, they continuously use new methods and technologies – and embody new values.

What's also important for us

1. Complexity

It’s also about the whole picture

Whenever there are multilayered interrelationships, we always ask ourselves: What kind of complexity are we dealing with? Wherein does the actual challenge lie? Is it about behavioral patterns, habits, and mindsets – that is, cultural complexity? Are methods and processes part of the problem, and do we therefore have to map out the structural complexity? And even when the challenge centers around markets, trends, and the processing of messages, we find answers that allow for a holistic approach.

2. Data

We see opportunities here

It depends on what you make of it, which is why we only analyze data to generate meaning. To test and to automate. To improve processes and products. For our community made up of clients and creatives. Artificial intelligence plays an important role in doing so. There is significant potential in combination with the human component, which is why we use data to inform our work. As part of our data analyses, we always ask ourselves the question: How can we humanize and utilize these data?

3. Diversity

Coming to grips with complexity

No one problem is like another. Finding the ideal solution to complex challenges requires many different experts in evolving combinations. We use intelligent algorithms that use this diversity to create and combine the respectively most suitable experts into nearly perfect teams. Teams for which diversity is a uniting element.

Our Design Expert Ronny Träger works on an Illustration Language

This also includes figures like this one for NÜRNBERGER Versicherung, which can be put together in a modular way.

Creative strategy and execution, now hassle-free. Start with Sapera today!

linkedin
instagram
medium

You like to read all about new trends and industry insights first?

Subscribe now and don’t miss a thing later.

Input not valid

© 2021 Sapera GmbH

linkedin
instagram
medium

Home

Prinzipien

Konsequent neue Wege gehen

Die Probleme von morgen lassen sich nicht mit der Denke von gestern lösen. Deshalb wagen wir den Neuanfang. Unser Purpose, unsere Prinzipien.

Unsere Prinzipien

Test for the best

Statt aus dem Bauch heraus zu entscheiden, testen wir ohne Wenn und Aber und nutzen Datenanalysen, um unsere Prozesse und Produkte ständig zu verbessern. Kreative und unternehmerische Herausforderungen lösen wir evidenzbasiert.

Preise: Fair und transparent

Statt Angebote individuell und undurchsichtig zu erstellen, berechnen wir all unseren Kunden das Gleiche. Egal, wie groß der Kunde ist oder um welche Art von Organisation es sich handelt. Wir bieten eine Festpreisgarantie und zeigen unsere Preise direkt auf sapera.com an.

Automatisierung for good

Es gibt Dinge, die können Algorithmen einfach besser als Menschen. Also lassen wir sie für uns arbeiten. Wir standardisieren und automatisieren unsere Prozesse, damit wir für Routinen weniger Zeit verschenken. Und mehr von ihr übrig haben, um unsere menschlichen Talente für unsere Kunden einzusetzen.

Regelmäßiges Feedback

Wir behaupten nicht, für alles die perfekte Lösung zu haben. Deshalb bitten wir unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter:innen schon während der Zusammenarbeit systematisch und regelmäßig um Feedback. Für optimal ausgesteuerte Projekte. Und für solche, die ins Schwarze treffen.

In der Community liegt die Kraft

Gemeinschaft kennt bei uns keine Grenzen. Wir bringen Kreativprofis aus aller Welt zusammen, damit sie optimal abgestimmt und technologiegestützt die Herausforderungen unser gemeinsamen Kunden lösen können. Sapera als Ort, an dem sich komplexe Teams bilden, um komplexe Probleme zu lösen. Ganz einfach.

Unser Purpose

Wir schaffen den Ort, an dem Menschen mit passender Expertise zusammenkommen, um komplexe Herausforderungen einfach zu lösen. Indem sie moderne Methoden und Technologien konsequent nutzen. Und dabei neue Werte leben.

Was uns noch wichtig ist

1. Komplexität

Es geht auch um Ganzheitlichkeit

Wenn die Dinge vielschichtig miteinander zusammenhängen, fragen wir uns immer: Mit welcher Art von Komplexität haben wir es zu tun? In welchem Bereich liegt die eigentliche Herausforderung? Geht es etwa um Verhaltensmuster, Gewohnheiten und Denkweisen, also um kulturelle Komplexität? Sind Methoden und Prozesse Teil des Problems und muss deshalb die strukturelle Komplexität erschlossen werden? Auch wenn es um Märkte, Trends oder die Verarbeitung von Botschaften geht: Wir finden Antworten, mit denen es sich ganzheitlich arbeiten lässt.

2. Daten

Wir sehen hier Chancen

Es kommt ja drauf an, was man daraus macht. Deshalb analysieren wir Daten nur, um durch sie auch Sinn zu stiften. Um zu testen, zu automatisieren. Um Prozess und Produkt zu verbessern. Für unsere Community aus Kunden und Kreativen. Künstliche Intelligenz spielt dabei eine wichtige Rolle. In Kombination mit der menschlichen steckt viel Potenzial. Deshalb arbeiten wir dateninformiert. Im Zuge unserer Datenanalysen stellen wir uns immer die Frage: Wie lassen sich die Daten im Sinne des Menschen verstehen und nutzen?

3. Diversität

Um Komplexität in den Griff zu kriegen

Kein Problem gleicht dem anderen. Es sind viele verschiedene Experten in wechselnden Konstellationen nötig, um komplexe Herausforderungen optimal lösen zu können. Wir nutzen smarte Algorithmen, die aus dieser Diversität schöpfen und die jeweils passendsten Experten zu fast perfekten Teams kombinieren. Teams, für die Diversität ein verbindendes Element ist.

Unser Design Expert Ronny Träger arbeitet an einer Illustration Language

Dazu gehören auch Figuren wie diese für die NÜRNBERGER Versicherung, die modular zusammengesetzt werden können.

Kreative Strategie und Umsetzung, jetzt mühelos. Starten Sie noch heute mit Sapera!

linkedin
instagram
medium

Wie wir den Ort schaffen, an dem Komplexität funktioniert?

Das verraten wir in unserem Newsletter.

Input not valid

© 2021 Sapera GmbH

linkedin
instagram
medium