Home

Imprint

Imprint

Company:

Sapera GmbH


Managing Director and responsible for the content:

Christopher Wynes


Registered office:

Haus Cumberland Kurfürstendamm 194 10707 Berlin, Germany


Commercial register

Berlin – Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg - HRB 105 917 B


E-mail

info@sapera.com


Phone

+49 (0)30 22 18 36 80


Sales tax ID

DE 252 687 908


Disclaimer

The Sapera GmbH takes great care in compiling the contents of these internet pages and makes sure that they are updated on a regular basis. Nevertheless we can't guarantee that the information on these pages is up-to-date, accurate and complete, or that they can be accessed without disturbance at any time.


Copyright

Copyright Sapera GmbH. All Rights Reserved. The text, images, graphics, photos, logos, sound files, animation files, video files and their arrangement on our websites are all subject to Copyright and other intellectual property protection. These objects may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these objects be modified or reposted to other web sites, apps or other digital content. Some pages also contain material that is subject to the copyright rights of their providers.


Online Dispute Resolution

The European Commission has established an internet platform for online dispute resolution. This platform is a point of entry for out-of-court resolutions relating to contractual obligations of online sales contracts. You can get to that platform by following the link:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

The Sapera GmbH will not participate in a dispute settlement proceeding in front of a consumer arbitration board according to the German Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG).

linkedin
instagram
medium

You like to read all about new trends and industry insights first?

Subscribe now and don’t miss a thing later.

Input not valid

© 2021 Sapera GmbH

linkedin
instagram
medium

Home

Impressum

Impressum

Unternehmen

Sapera GmbH

Geschäftsführer und Verantwortlicher für den Inhalt

Christopher Wynes

Sitz

Haus Cumberland

Kurfürstendamm 194

10707 Berlin, Germany

Handelsregister

Berlin – Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg - HRB 105 917 B

Umsatzsteuer-ID

DE 252 687 908

Haftungsausschluss

Die Sapera GmbH legt großen Wert auf die Zusammenstellung der Inhalte dieser Internetseiten und sorgt dafür, dass diese regelmäßig aktualisiert werden. Wir können jedoch nicht garantieren, dass die Informationen auf diesen Seiten aktuell, genau und vollständig sind oder dass jederzeit auf sie zugegriffen werden kann.

Urheberrechte

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Fotos, Logos, Audiodateien, Animationsdateien, Videodateien und deren Anordnung auf unseren Websites unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Schutzbestimmungen für geistiges Eigentum. Diese Objekte dürfen weder für die kommerzielle Nutzung oder Verbreitung kopiert noch auf anderen Websites, Apps oder anderen digitalen Inhalten geändert oder erneut veröffentlicht werden. Einige Seiten enthalten auch Material, das den Urheberrechten ihrer Anbieter unterliegt.

Online Streitbeilegung

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Diese Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Sie können die Plattform unter dem folgenden Link erreichen:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Die Sapera GmbH wird nicht an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle im Sinne des deutschen Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetzes (VSBG) teilnehmen sofern keine rechtliche Verpflichtung dazu besteht.

Footer logo
Footer logo.svg

Neueste Blog-Artikel

Wie wir den Ort schaffen, an dem Komplexität funktioniert?

Das verraten wir in unserem Newsletter.

Input not valid

linkedin
instagram
medium