HomeCase studies

NÜRNBERGER Versicherung

A cross-media and flexible illustration language

For NÜRNBERGER, we develop a cross-media illustration language – which the NÜRNBERGER Versicherung can use to easily produce their own illustrations.

  • Client

    NÜRNBERGER Versicherung

  • Industry

    Financial services and insurance

  • Year

    2020

  • Contributed expertise

    Asset Library, Brand Experience, Content, Copywriting, Digital Art, Editing, Editorial Design, Graphic Design, Icon Design, Identity, Illustration, Infographic, Information Architecture, Interaction Design, Motion Graphics, Systemization, Templates, Training, Visualisierung, Workshop

  • Challenge

    The illustration language needs to match the brand, have a uniform design, and be applicable to a variety of media. And the most important aspect is the human side. NÜRNBERGER Versicherung often has to support its customers in difficult situations and provide them with information on topics like illnesses and accidents, so it also has to be able to use its visual language to communicate with empathy.

  • Results

    We create an asset library made up of graphics with realistic figures and illustrations with which customers of NÜRNBERGER can identify. Figures and objects can be modularly assembled to effectively convey visual messages. Thanks to the myriad of poses and positions available, any situation can be reconstructed with the right amount of empathy. Additionally, the NÜRNBERGER team can use the expandable illustration language for their own internal and external communication. Not least because we trained the employees to do so in our workshops.

Flexible, brand-compliant, and visually persuasive

Phase 1

Understand

Understanding where things stand

First, we analyze the existing brand design so that we can derive an initial visual concept.

Phase 2

Explore

Phase 3

Create

Phase 4

Nurture

With the Illustration Language, NÜRNBERGER sends strong messages

Similar case studies

linkedin
instagram
medium

You like to read all about new trends and industry insights first?

Subscribe now and don’t miss a thing later.

Input not valid

© 2021 Sapera GmbH

linkedin
instagram
medium

HomeProjekte

NÜRNBERGER Versicherung

Eine crossmediale, flexibel einsetzbare Illustration Language

Mit dem modularen, flexiblen Baukasten gestaltet die NÜRNBERGER Versicherung ihre Illustrationen jetzt ganz einfach selbst.

  • Kunde

    NÜRNBERGER Versicherung

  • Branche

    Finanzen & Versicherungen

  • Jahr

    2020

  • Eingesetztes Spezialwissen

    Objektbibliothek, Brand Experience, Inhalte, Texterstellung, Digitale Kunst, Lektorat, Editorial Design, Grafik-Design, Piktogramm-Design, Identität, Illustration, Infografik, Informationsarchitektur, Interaktions-Design, Animationsgrafiken, Systematisierung, Vorlagen, Training, Visualisierung, Workshop

  • Herausforderung

    Die Illustration Language soll auf die Marke abgestimmt, einheitlich gestaltet und medial vielseitig einsetzbar sein. Das Wichtigste dabei: der Mensch. Denn die NÜRNBERGER Versicherung muss ihre Kunden meist in schwierigen Situationen unterstützen und sie zu Themen wie Krankheiten oder Unfällen informieren. Sie muss also auch mit ihrer visuellen Sprache empathisch kommunizieren können.

  • Ergebnisse

    Wir schaffen eine Objektbibliothek aus Grafiken mit lebensnahen Figuren und Illustrationen, mit der sich die Kunden der NÜRNBERGER identifizieren können. Figuren und Objekte können modular zusammengesetzt und Botschaften auch visuell wirksam transportiert werden. Dank der Vielzahl an Posen und Körperhaltungen lässt sich jede Situation empathisch nachstellen. Dabei kann das Team der NÜRNBERGER die erweiterbare Illustration Language eigenständig für die interne und externe Kommunikation nutzen. Auch, weil wir die Mitarbeiter:innen in Workshops so gut darauf vorbereiten.

Flexibel, markenkonform und visuell überzeugend

Phase 1

Verstehen

Die Ausgangslage verstehen

Zuerst analysieren wir das bestehende Brand Design, um erste visuelle Konzepte ableiten zu können.

Phase 2

Explorieren

Phase 3

Umsetzen

Phase 4

Stärken

Mit der Illustration Language sendet die NÜRNBERGER starke Botschaften.

Ähnliche Projekte

linkedin
instagram
medium

Wie wir den Ort schaffen, an dem Komplexität funktioniert?

Das verraten wir in unserem Newsletter.

Input not valid

© 2021 Sapera GmbH

linkedin
instagram
medium