Home
Case studies

Krebsregister

Fighting cancer with data

We developed communication and branding for several cancer registers in Germany.

  • Client

    KKRBB

  • Industry

    Pharma & Healthcare

  • Year

    2020

  • Contributed expertise

    Business Modelling, Change Management, Content, Copywriting, Editing, Strategy, Training, Workshop

  • Challenge

    Klinisches Krebsregister für Brandenburg und Berlin gGmbH (KKR BB), the cancer register for Berlin and Brandenburg, needed a new website. But because the target groups, core messages, channels, and brand appearance had not yet been defined, we first took on this important fundamental strategic work. Cancer registers from four other states joined in order to take advantage of the effects of synergy.

  • Results

    Following interviews with the most important stakeholders, we worked out the foundation as part of a two-day workshop upon which we formulated the communication strategy. Today, the 20-page document is still an important base for the participating cancer registers to communicate with one clear and shared voice. Building upon this, we defined the new brand strategy together with the KKR BB.

Strategy as a prerequisite for solving other problems

Phase 1

Understand

Recognizing the actual problem

Talking with the KKR BB, it quickly became clear that, to be able to build a strategically well-founded website, we first needed to define the objectives and target groups, as well as the topics, messages, and the channels where they can best be conveyed.

Phase 2

Explore

Phase 3

Create

Phase 4

Nurture

Footer logo
Footer logo.svg

Latest blog entries

You like to read all about new trends and industry insights first?

Subscribe now and don’t miss a thing later.

Input not valid

linkedin
instagram
medium

HomeProjekte

Krebsregister

Mit Daten im Kampf gegen Krebs

Für mehrere Krebsregister Deutschlands haben wir Kommunikation und Marke entwickelt.

  • Kunde

    KKRBB

  • Branche

    Pharma & Gesundheit

  • Jahr

    2020

  • Eingesetztes Spezialwissen

    Business-Modellierung, Veränderungsmanagement, Inhalte, Texterstellung, Lektorat, Strategie, Training, Workshop

  • Herausforderung

    Das Krebsregister Berlin Brandenburg braucht eine neue Website. Doch weil Zielgruppen, Kernbotschaften, Kanäle und Markenauftritt noch nicht definiert sind, machen wir uns zunächst an diese wichtige strategische Grundlagenarbeit. Krebsregister aus vier weiteren Bundesländern schließen sich an, um Synergieeffekte zu nutzen.

  • Ergebnisse

    Nach Interviews mit wichtigen Beteiligten erarbeiten wir in einem zweitägigen Workshop die Grundlage, auf der wir die Kommunikationsstrategie formulieren. Das 20-seitige Dokument ist noch heute eine wichtige Grundlage, damit die beteiligten Krebsregister mit einer klaren, gemeinsamen Stimme kommunizieren können. Darauf aufbauend definieren wir mit dem Krebsregister Berlin Brandenburg die neue Markenstrategie.

Strategie als Voraussetzung, um weitere Probleme zielgerichtet zu lösen

Phase 1

Verstehen

Das eigentliche Problem erkennen

Im Gespräch mit dem KKRBB wird schnell klar: Um eine strategisch fundierte Website bauen zu können, bedarf es zunächst einer Definition der Ziele, Zielgruppen sowie der Themen, Botschaften und über welche Kanäle sie am besten transportiert werden sollten.

Phase 2

Explorieren

Phase 3

Umsetzen

Phase 4

Stärken

Erreichen Sie ihre Markenziele mit einer getesteten Strategie

Markenstrategie

Sie wollen Planungssicherheit für alle Ihre Brand Activities?

Ähnliche Projekte

linkedin
instagram
medium

Wie wir den Ort schaffen, an dem Komplexität funktioniert?

Das verraten wir in unserem Newsletter.

Input not valid

© 2021 Sapera GmbH

linkedin
instagram
medium